DoneDeal Derby Friday WINNERS!

The 50 winners of a pair of tickets each are: Melissa Creighton from Tallaght D24 Niamh O’Neill from Kildare town, Co. Kildare Simon Campbell from Kildare Rebecca Delany from Sandymount Dublin 4 Niall Kirwan from Swords, Co. Dublin Albert fenton from Charleville, Co Cork James Wall from Castledermot, Co. Kildare Dena Bergin from Paulstown, Co. Kilkenny Noele Clarke from Belfast, BT12 6EF, County Antrim Tommy Ahern from Templeogue, Dublin 6W Emma Quaid from Bruree, Co. Limerick Terry McGuinness from Portarlington, Co.Laois Helen Guiry from Ballymacarbry, Co. Waterford Sasha Lavin from Castlerea, Roscommon Siobhan Dennehy from Currow in Killarney Mairead Fortune from Ferns, Co. Wexford Geraldine McCoy from Newry, Co. Down Vikki Banahan from Ballybrack, Co. Dublin Graham Bussey from Kilnamanagh, Dublin 24 Rosemary Ferguson from Downpatrick BT30 9BE Edward Burtenshaw from Ballyroan, Laois Patrick Percival from Robertstown, Co. Kildare Cathal O’Dowd from Castlecomer, Co.Kilkenny Kevin Collins from Blanchardstown, Dublin 15 Louise O’Keeffe from Tubber, Co. Offaly Derek Kirby from Geoghegan, Co. Westmeath Lorna Monaghan from Tuam, Co. Galway Raymond Ryan from Nenagh, Co. Tipperary Kathleen Atkins from Kilmeaden, Co. Waterford Kieran Dempster from Lower Glanmire Road, Cork John Pio Kenna from Castledermot, Kildare Helen Herd from Blackrock, Co. Dublin Keith Bannon from Dunboyne, Co Meath Roger Connolly from Charleville, Co. Cork Fergal Cullen from Skerries, Co. Dublin Damien Hennessy from Killeagh, Co. Cork James Phelan from Abbeyleix, Co. Laois. Fiona Dunne from Ballylinan, Co. Laois Wojciech Prachnio from St Margarets Rd, Dublin 11 Ann O’Connor from Brownshill Road, Carlow Keith Byrne from Rathfarnham D16 Sharon Byers Ryan from Nenagh, Co. Tipperary Philip Appelbe from Suncroft, Co Kildare Robert boland from Vicarstown, Co. Laois Jessica Wallace from Monasterevin, Co. Kildare Emily Hadden from Tinahely, Co. Wicklow Catherine Tierney from Templeathea, Co. Limerick Helen Costigan from Roscrea, Co. Tipperary Jamie brophy from Palatine, Carlow Evelyn Morrissey from Mullinavat, Co. Kilkenny Congratulations folks! Your tickets are in the post. See you there 😉